Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
DVD Date, Price, Packaging for 'Season 1' of the 2016 Reboot
Site News
Head's Up: The News Will Probably Be Kinda Slow This Holiday Season
Outer Limits, The
Finalized Street Date for Kino Lorber's Release of 'Season 1' on DVD, Blu-ray
Pink Panther Show, The
'MisterJaw: The DePatie-Freleng Collection' Scheduled for DVD, Blu-ray
Dogfather, The
Kino Lorber Sets DVD/BD Date for Godfather Parody Cartoon Series
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Police Woman
The Complete 3rd Season

The Complete 1st Season

I Shouldn't Be Alive - Season 1

Release Information:
Studio: Image Entertainment
Release Type: Season Boxed Set
Release Date: 8/28/2007
Number of Discs: 4
Number of Episodes: 20
Running Time: 855 mins
Retail Price: $29.99 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Anamorphic Widescreen (1.78:1)
Audio: English - Stereo
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


Survivors of harrowing life-and-death situations relive their terrifying experiences in this addictive, thrilling series. From a father forced to abandon his son in a hidden cave to a crew of inexperienced sailors struggling to survive in shark-infested waters, these are ordinary people pushed to the limits of human endurance. Under the same circumstances, would you have the raw courage, the nerves of steel, the sheer luck required to make it out alive? With these 20 episodes, you'll be amazed at the power of the will to survive in some of the most extreme situations you could ever imagine.

This information is not complete and will be completed when the information or time becomes available



Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site