Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Outer Limits, The
Finalized Street Date for Kino Lorber's Release of 'Season 1' on DVD, Blu-ray
Pink Panther Show, The
'MisterJaw: The DePatie-Freleng Collection' Scheduled for DVD, Blu-ray
Dogfather, The
Kino Lorber Sets DVD/BD Date for Godfather Parody Cartoon Series
Three's Company
Packaging for 'Complete Series' Re-Release Shows It's EXACTLY The Same DVDs
Hey Arnold!
'The Jungle Movie' TV Film is Already Scheduled for DVD in 2018!
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Police Woman
The Complete 3rd Season

The Complete 1st Season

Rugrats - Vol 2: Mysteries

Release Information:
Studio: Paramount Home Video
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 1/28/2003
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Running Time: 105 mins
Retail Price: $19.95 (US$)
$26.99 (CAN$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Stereo
Subtitles: English, Closed Captioned

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


Rugrats Mysteries features the special never before seen double-length episode, "Murmur on the Ornery Express," where a scenic trip to Little Biendeltown goes awry when the Rugrats' leisurely excape is transformed by the appearance of a mysterious stranger. The suspicious disappearance of Minka's necklace and Chuckie's stuffed bear, Wawa, spur the children to investigate and put an end to the suspicious activity. Rugrats Mysteries also includes the episodes "Trading Phil," when Angelica trades Phil for a gooey glob toy and "The Fun Way Day" when the Rugrats misunderstand 'Feng Shui' for 'Fun Way' and set out for a day of enjoyment and fun adventures.

Also includes "Grandpa's Date," "Legend of Satchmo," "Grandpa's Teeth," "Visitors From Outer Space" and "Grandpa Moves Out."


  • Nick preview trailer
  • Video game teaser trailer

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site