Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Kids in the Hall, The
'The Complete Collection' Returns to DVD, with 'Death Comes To Town' Included!
MOD Plans from Warner Archive for 'The Complete 6th Season' DVDs
Martian Chronicles, The (mini-series)
A New DVD Release is Planned for the 1980 Miniseries Starring Rock Hudson
The Devil Take Your Plans! Warner is Already Prepping 'The Complete 3rd Season'
We've Seen a Signal That 'The Complete 4th Season' is Being Prepared!
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Gilmore Girls
A Year in the Life

The Complete 1st Season

ReBoot - Season III, Volume III: The Web

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 2/13/2001
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Running Time: 90 mins
Retail Price: $24.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


Accompanied by a ship of software pirates he has sprung from prison, Matrix's quest takes him into high adventure in the uncharted reaches of the Web. Join Matrix, AndrAIa, Frisket and the mysterious Web Surfer as they head into battle with the mysterious Web Creatures they encounter. As the Web threatens everything around him, Matrix completes the first leg of his journey and is reunited with his mentor and long lost friend, Bob. Somehow they all have to work together to find a way out of the Web and back to Mainframe...

This disc contains episodes 9-12. The episodes included are: "The Return of the Crimson Binome", "The Edge of Beyond", "Web Riders on the Storm", and "Mousetrap".



Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site