Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Official Nickelodeon Press Release for 'Season 3' and 'Season 4' DVDs
Wacky Races
2017's 'Season 1, Vol. 1: Start Your Engines!' Announced by Warner
'The Complete Season 2' DVDs of the Zach Galifianakis FX Series
Family Guy
DVDs for Seth MacFarlane's 'Season 16' are Already In-the-Works
Into the Badlands
Press Release Announces 'The Complete 2nd Season' for DVD and Blu-ray Disc
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
Season 2

The Complete 1st Season

La Femme Nikita - The Complete 1st Season

Release Information:
Studio: Warner Bros. Home Video
Release Type: Season Boxed Set
Release Date: 7/08/2003
Number of Discs: 6
Number of Episodes: 22
Running Time: 978 mins
Retail Price: $99.98 (US$)
$117.40 (CAN$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Stereo Surround
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish, Closed Captioned

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


All 22 episodes from the first season of the cult hit that inspired a genre are now available in a deluxe edition DVD collector's set loaded with special features.

A beautiful young woman, falsely accused of a vicious crime, is sentenced to a life in prison. In exchange for her freedom, she is forced to join "Section One"; the most covert of all anti-terrorist organizations...with them she is trained to be a seductive spy and lethal assassin.

Episodes: "Nikita," "Friend," "Simone," "Charity," "Mother," "Love," "Treason," "Escape," "Gray," "Choice," "Rescue," "Innocent," "Recruit," "Gambit," "Obsessed," "Noise," "War," "Missing," "Voices," "Brainwash," "Verdict," and "Mercy".


  • Audio commentary by series co-creator Joel Surnow
  • Deleted scenes
  • Behind-the-scenes
  • Photo gallery

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site