Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Flash, The
A Speedy Rush from Warner to Make Plans for 'The Complete 4th Season'
The Girl of Steel's 'Complete 3rd Season' is Already Being Planned
Legends of Tomorrow
'The Complete 3rd Season' is Being Planned in a VERY Timely Manner!
Warner Home Video Targets Plans for 'The Complete 6th Season'
Flintstones, The
The Jetsons - Scooby-Doo - Yogi Bear...TOGETHER in Warner's 'Hanna-Barbera Diamond Collection'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Mystery Science Theater 3000

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Starburst Edition - Volume 10 (4.1)

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 6/13/2006
Number of Episodes: 7
Running Time: 350 mins
Retail Price: $24.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Anamorphic Widescreen (1.78:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
English - Stereo
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


This information is not complete and will be completed when the information or time becomes available


  • "Farscape: The Story So Far" featurette
  • Behind the scenes interviews with Jonathan Hardy (Voice of Rygel) and Rebecca Riggs (Commandant Grayza)
  • "Inside Farscape" features on the series villains and the Season 4 visual effects
  • Commentary by writer/actor Ben Browder (Crichton) and Claudia Black (Aeryn) on for "John Quixote"
  • Two "Listening In" segments with composer Guy Gross covering the episodes "Crichton Kicks" and "John Quixote"
  • Deleted scenes
  • Updated character histories for John Crichton, Aeryn Sun, Ka D'Argo, and Chiana
  • "Cool Farscape Facts"
  • New "Alien Encounters" segment
  • Production design gallery

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site