Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Highlander: The Series
VEI Will Soon Bring Back 'The Complete Series' on DVD!
Frankie Drake Mysteries
The CBC Show's 'Season 1' is Scheduled for Canada
Garfield and Friends
We've Learned That PBS Slipped a New DVD Release Out, and Plans Another!
Shannara Chronicles, The
Paramount Provides Press Release for 'Season 2' on DVD, Blu
South Park
Official Studio Press Brief Brings Extras Info for 'The Complete 21st Season'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Lou Grant
The Complete 5th and Final Season

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Season 1 - Vol 09

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 11/27/2001
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Running Time: 130 mins
Retail Price: $19.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)


"Through The Looking Glass": When Moya attempts StarBurst prematurely, she inadvertently "splits" into four different Moyas.

"A Bug's Life": After Peacekeepers board Moya, Crichton and Aeryn must "imprison" their crewmates so they can masquerade as Peacekeepers.


  • Previously Unbroadcast Footage
  • Lani Tupu: Actor Profile and Image Gallery
  • Conceptual Drawings

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site