Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Avatar: The Last Airbender
'The Complete Series' Blu-ray Disc is Confirmed for Spring
When Calls the Heart
Formal Studio Press Brief For Next Month's 'The Heart Of Homecoming'
Coroner, The
DVD Plans (Including Date and Pricing) for 'Season 2'
We'll Meet Again
Official PBS Press Release for the DVD Release Starring Ann Curry
RLJ/Acorn Distribute the Box Cover Art for 'Series 3' on DVD
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Season 1

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Starburst Edition - Volume 2

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 1/18/2005
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 7
Running Time: 350 mins
Retail Price: $24.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
English - Dolby 2.0
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)


  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. DNA Mad Scientist
  3. They've Got a Secret
  4. Till the Blood Runs Clear
  5. Rhapsody in Blue
  6. The Flax
  7. Jeremiah Crichton


  • Commentaries for Episodes
    • Commentary for DNA Mad Scientist with Ben Browder & Claudia Black
    • Commentary for DNA Mad Scientist with Rockne S. O'Bannon & David Kemper
    • Commentary for Jeremiah Crichton - When Bad Things Happen to Good Shows - with Ben Browder, Claudia Black, Rockne S. O'Bannon & David Kemper
  • Video Profiles of
    • Virginia Hey (Zhaan)
    • Anthony Simcoe (D'Argo)
    • Rygel XIV
  • Cool Farscape Facts
  • The Farscape Chronicles
  • Alien Encounters
  • Image Galleries - Zhaan, D'Argo & Rygel XIV
  • ADV Previews

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site