Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Highlander: The Series
VEI Will Soon Bring Back 'The Complete Series' on DVD!
Frankie Drake Mysteries
The CBC Show's 'Season 1' is Scheduled for Canada
Garfield and Friends
We've Learned That PBS Slipped a New DVD Release Out, and Plans Another!
Shannara Chronicles, The
Paramount Provides Press Release for 'Season 2' on DVD, Blu
South Park
Official Studio Press Brief Brings Extras Info for 'The Complete 21st Season'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Lou Grant
The Complete 5th and Final Season

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Starburst Edition - Volume 1

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 11/16/2004
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 7
Running Time: 350 mins
Retail Price: $24.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
English - Dolby 2.0
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)


  1. Premiere
  2. I, E.T.
  3. Exodus from Genesis
  4. Throne for a Loss
  5. Back and Back and Back to the Future
  6. Thank God it's Friday... Again.
  7. PK Tech Girl


  • Commentaries for Episodes
    • I, E.T.
    • Exodus From Genesis
    • Throne For a Loss
    • Back and Back and Back to the Future
    • Thank God It's Friday... Again
  • In the Beginning, A Look Back with Brian Henson
  • The Making of a Space Opera
  • From the Archives: Early Make-Up Tests
  • Video Profiles of
    • Ben Browder (John Crichton)
    • Claudia Black (Aeryn Sun)
  • Cool Farscape Facts
  • The Farscape Chronicles
  • Alien Encounters
  • 7 Image Galleries
  • Farscape Trailers
  • ADV Previews

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site