Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Kids in the Hall, The
'The Complete Collection' Returns to DVD, with 'Death Comes To Town' Included!
MOD Plans from Warner Archive for 'The Complete 6th Season' DVDs
Martian Chronicles, The (mini-series)
A New DVD Release is Planned for the 1980 Miniseries Starring Rock Hudson
The Devil Take Your Plans! Warner is Already Prepping 'The Complete 3rd Season'
We've Seen a Signal That 'The Complete 4th Season' is Being Prepared!
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Gilmore Girls
A Year in the Life

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Season 1 - Vol 06

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 9/04/2001
Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Running Time: 100 mins
Retail Price: $24.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


"Till the Blood Runs Clear" - When Crichton unexpectedly creates a wormhole in space, Aeryn manages to pull the module away before they're sucked in. They are forced to land at the Dambada Depot, where they discover a Wanted Beacon offering a reward for the return of Zhaan, D'Argo and Rygel. When confronted by two vicious Bloodtrackers determined to get the reward, Crichton and Aeryn must also impersonate bounty hunters. "Rhapsody in Blue" - The crew wakes to find Moya has StarBurst on her own accord to answer the distress call of another Leviathan. But the call was merely a psychic ruse by a stranded Delvian sect who needs Zhaan's powers to heal their leader, Tahleen, from madness. Crichton and the rest of the crew are helpless as they become victims of the sect's mystical powers, as Tahleen attempts to steal Zhaan's soul!


  • Deleted Footage not broadcast in North America
  • ADV Previews
  • Production Stills and Drawings
  • Moya, Leviathan and Pilot Character Profile

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site