Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Avatar: The Last Airbender
'The Complete Series' Blu-ray Disc is Confirmed for Spring
When Calls the Heart
Formal Studio Press Brief For Next Month's 'The Heart Of Homecoming'
Coroner, The
DVD Plans (Including Date and Pricing) for 'Season 2'
We'll Meet Again
Official PBS Press Release for the DVD Release Starring Ann Curry
RLJ/Acorn Distribute the Box Cover Art for 'Series 3' on DVD
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Season 1

The Complete 1st Season

Farscape - Season 2 - Vol 01

Release Information:
Studio: A.D. Vision
Release Type: Individual Episodes
Release Date: 6/25/2002
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 4
Running Time: 210 mins
Retail Price: $39.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 5.1
English - Dolby Digital Surround
Subtitles: Closed Captioned

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)


Determined to avoid the villainous Scorpius' pursuit after the destruction of the Peacekeeper Gammak base, Moya -- the sentient Leviathan spaceship that serves as home and transport for Chrichton, Aeryn, D'Argo and the rest of the crew -- is forced to abandon her newborn offspring, Talyn to the devious Peacekeeper, Crais, so that she and her crew can safely navigate the Uncharted Territories of space. As they traverse the galaxy in their quest for a way to their respective home world, Moya's crew must deal with the consequences of her decision, as well as encounter many hostile aliens and the dangers they present.

Contains: "Mind The Baby," "Vitas Mortis," "Taking The Stone" and "Crackers Don't Matter".


  • Commentary: Crackers Don't Matter
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Farscape Dictionary: Alien Slang
  • Alien Encounters
  • Conceptual Artwork
  • Actor Biography: Ben Browder
  • Character Backstory: John Crichton
  • ADV Previews

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site