Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Fear the Walking Dead
Blu-rays and DVDs Announced for 'The Complete 3rd Season'
Finding Your Roots
Official PBS Press Release with All the Details for 'Season 4'
Who Killed Tupac? (mini-series)
The Recent Cable TV Documentary Mini-Series is Coming to DVD
X-Files, The
'The Complete Season 11': The Pre-Orders Are Out There!
Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue
Shout! Officially Lists 'GoGoFive: The Complete Series'; Posts Box Art
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency
Season 2

The Complete 1st Season

Multiple Shows (6) - Red, White and Blue Collar TV

Release Information:
Studio: Mill Creek Entertainment
Release Type: Individual Episodes - Random
Release Date: 5/02/2017
Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 15
Running Time: 345 mins
Retail Price: $14.98 (US$)

Audio/Video Information:
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Buying Information: (support the site by using these links)

Buy from (US)
Buy from (CAN)
Buy from (US)


Change the channel from the political humdrum and tune into the good ol' days of television when red-blooded Americans ruled the airwaves. From Archie Bunker to Al Bundy, these patriarchal Neanderthals brought laughter to audiences week after week and their struggles to adapt to the changing world still holds true today.

Married...with Children
"But I Didn't Shoot the Deputy"
"I'll See You in Court"
"No MA'AM"

The Jeff Foxworthy Show
"The List is Strife"
"Feud for Thought"
"Jeff, You The Man"

Archie Bunker's Place
"Archie and the Oldest Profession"
"Man of the Year"

"Tolerate Thy Neighbor"
"The Dark Ages"

3rd Rock From The Sun
"Dick the Vote"
"Dick and Taxes"

Grounded For Life
"Oops!... I Did It Again"

This information is not complete and will be completed when the information or time becomes available



Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site