Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Little House on the Prairie
Blu-ray Version for 'Season 9: Deluxe Remastered Edition'
Rizzoli & Isles
Warner's Press Release Announces 'The Complete 6th Season'
'Season 1' of Boomerang's Currently-Airing Looney Tunes Production
RLJ/Acorn to Release 'Season 1' on DVD: Date, Cost, Extras, Cover Art
Doctor Who
Studio Confirmation, Front Cover Art for 'The 5th Series, Part 1'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

The Complete 4th Season

Adventure Time
The Complete 5th Season

Tiny Toon Adventures - 'Volume 4,' with the Final 16 Episodes, is Announced

2-DVD set will be in stores on May 28th to finish the show's run!

Posted by David Lambert
    Tiny Toon Adventures is set in the fictional town of Acme Acres, where most of the Tiny Toons and Looney Tunes characters live. The characters attend Acme Looniversity, a school whose faculty primarily consists of the mainstays of the classic Warner Bros. cartoons, such as Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Porky Pig, Sylvester the Cat, Wile E. Coyote and Elmer Fudd. The university was founded to teach cartoon characters how to become funny. Watch Buster Bunny, Babs Bunny, Plucky Duck, Hampton J. Pig, and more of the denizens of Acme Acres.
A month ago, Warner Home Video released Tiny Toon Adventures - Volume 3: Crazy Crew Rescues on DVD...the long-awaited continuation of the show on home video. It was the first new release in four years, and contained 17 of the 33 episodes which previously hadn't been included on DVD. Now, today, Warner has announced that the final 16 episodes will come home at last on their May 28th release of Tiny Toon Adventures - Volume 4! This 2-disc set will cost $19.97 SRP, and below we've got the list of episodes for you followed by the the package art:
  1. Flea for Your Life
  2. The Return of Batduck
  3. Toons Take Over
  4. Toons from the Crypt
  5. Two-Tone Town
  6. Buster's Directorial Debut
  7. Washingtoon
  8. Toon TV
  9. Grandma's Dead
  10. Music Day
  11. The Horror of Slumber Party Mountain
  12. Sports Shorts
  13. Weekday Afternoon Live
  14. A Cat's Eye View
  15. Best of Buster Day
  16. It's a Wonderful Tiny Toon Christmas Special
NOTE: the "Spring Break" and "Night Ghoulery" specials, which broadcast years after the show's regular run ended, are not mentioned as being included on this release. Hopefully Warner will release these separately later on.

Tiny Toon Adventures - Volume 4
Pin It

Twitter Graphicfacebook Graphic

Link to this page:
All news for this show:
More info on this show:
Tiny Toon Adventures

Copyright 2001-2016
TV Guide Online
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy
A TV Guide Digital Network Site