Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Kids in the Hall, The
'The Complete Collection' Returns to DVD, with 'Death Comes To Town' Included!
MOD Plans from Warner Archive for 'The Complete 6th Season' DVDs
Martian Chronicles, The (mini-series)
A New DVD Release is Planned for the 1980 Miniseries Starring Rock Hudson
The Devil Take Your Plans! Warner is Already Prepping 'The Complete 3rd Season'
We've Seen a Signal That 'The Complete 4th Season' is Being Prepared!
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Gilmore Girls
A Year in the Life

The Complete 1st Season

Monk - Menu Screens Reveal Episodes on the 'Best Of Monk' 2-DVD Set

One episode per season included on this November 17th release

Posted by David Lambert
At the top of this month Universal announced the 2-DVD Best of Monk set, a November 17th release featuring 8 episodes of the per season. The list of episodes wasn't made available at the time, but now the studio has provided a pair of sample menu screens (one from each disc) that gives us those names. Also shown on the second disc's menu are the "Little Monk" and bonus "Little Monk Defined" items. Here's the disc-by-disc breakdown, followed by the studio's images of the menus:
  • Disc 1
    • Season 1: "Mr. Monk and the Candidate"
    • Season 2: "Mr. Monk and the Three Pies"
    • Season 3: "Mr. Monk Takes His Medicine"
    • Season 4: "Mr. Monk Bumps His Head"

  • Disc 2
    • Season 5: "Mr. Monk and the Leper"
    • Season 6: "Mr. Monk is Up All Night"
    • Season 7: "Mr. Monk and the Miracle"
    • Season 8: "Mr. Monk and the UFO"
    • Little Monk
    • Bonus: Little Monk Defined
Order this title from

Monk - The Best Of menu screen

Monk - The Best Of menu screen

Monk - The Best Of

Twitter Graphic

Link to this page:
All news for this show:
More info on this show:

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site