Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Matt Houston
Lee Horsely Stars in a 'Season 1' DVD Re-Release!
Grace Under Fire
New DVD Configurations! 'Seasons 1-3' and 'Seasons 4 and 5'
Martial Law
A Separate DVD Release for 'The Complete 1st Season'
Sister, Sister
'Seasons 1-3' and 'Seasons 4-6' Getting Separate DVD Sets
Parkers, The
Separate DVD Sets for 'Seasons 1 and 2' and 'Seasons 3-5'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

The Last Ship
The Complete 3rd Season

The Complete 1st Season

Everwood - 2nd Season DVDs ANNOUNCED: Date, Cost, Specs and Package Art! ***UPDATE: Bonus Material***

Fans can finally get this in mid-June (almost five years since the first season set's release)

Posted by David Lambert
We told you last July to expect it...the studio confirmed it last September...and now, after an almost 5-year wait, the day has come: Everwood - The Complete 2nd Season is officially ANNOUNCED!

    Dr. Andrew Brown and his family are starting their second year in tiny Everwood, Colorado. Enough time to begin recovering from the death of Andy’s wife. To put down roots. To be at home. To be at peace. Or maybe just enough time to be in total turmoil. Here in a 6-disc DVD collection are all 22 Season Two episodes of the show The Detroit News called “the best family drama in years.” This year Andy finds he can indeed fall in love again, 16-year-old son Ephram falls hard for an older girl, and Ephram’s friend Amy, in shock from the death of her boyfriend, falls prey to depression…and turns to the wrong young man for solace. Powerful, frequently funny and always warmly human, Everwood is your kind of place.
This morning Warner Home Video has formally revealed that Everwood - The Complete 2nd Season is coming to DVD on June 16th. This 6-disc set running 968 minutes will include all 22 hour-long episodes, presented in widescreen video and English stereo sound. Subtitles are in French and Spanish. No word yet on what extras, if any, would be included. We've learned that there will be nearly 40 mins of deleted scenes. The cost will be $39.98 SRP. Here is the episode list and package art of this long-awaited, highly anticipated release!
  1. The Last of Summer
  2. Extra Ordinary
  3. My Brother's Keeper
  4. East Meets West
  5. Daddy's Little Girl
  6. Blind Faith
  7. Three Miners from Everwood
  8. Burden of Truth
  9. Just Like in the Movies
  10. Unhappy Holidays
  11. Family Dynamics
  12. Controlling Interest
  13. Forget Me Not
  14. No Sure Thing
  15. The L Word
  16. Unspoken Truths
  17. Unfinished Business
  18. Last Looks
  19. Sick
  20. Do or Die
  21. Your Future Awaits
  22. The Day Is Done
Order this title from

News Graphic
Pin It

Twitter Graphicfacebook Graphic

Link to this page:
All news for this show:
More info on this show:

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site