Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
'Tales of the Turtles V3: The Final Chapters' DVD Announced
'Year 3' Info Found: Release Date, Pricing, Early Package Art
Cover Art for the Upcoming Gift Set Shows a Startling New Title
24: Legacy
Possible Release Date Found Up North for the Short-Lived Spinoff
Jamie Foxx Show, The
Shazam! The Warner Archive Announces 'The Complete 4th Season'
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

The Complete Series

The Complete 1st Season

All-American Girl - Shout! To release Margaret Cho's sitcom

Posted by Gord Lacey
DVDPlanet is reporting that All-American Girl will be released by Shout! Factory on 1/31/2006. This 4 disc set will contain all 19 episodes of the 94/95 Margaret Cho series. DVDPlanet shows a list price of $39.95, which they're selling for $27.97. We'll have more information when Shout! Factory officially announces the title.

Twitter Graphic

Link to this page:
All news for this show:
More info on this show:
All-American Girl

Copyright 2001-2017
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site